It is our great pleasure to announce the shortlisted artists of the Young Masters Maylis Grand Ceramics Prize 2014.

They are:  Andrew Deem | Amy Hughes | Angela Speight | Christabel Birbeck | Claire Partington | Dana Lazarus Cass | Jane King | Jo Taylor | Jongjin Park | Kevin Callaghan | Matt Smith | Penny Byrne | Sun Ae Kim | Tamsin Van Essen |Zemer Peled


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Main image by Jo Taylor, Ensemble i, porcelain